Mint Chocolate Chip Mysteries, Books 1-3

Shakes, cakes . . . and murder. What a delicious combination!

When Sunny Shaw and her Newfie sidekick Jasper take on a new bake shop, a business partner who’s interested in more than the bottom line, and a litter of homeless kittens, they have a lot on their plates, to say the least.

Then, a murder lands right on their doorstep, and that’s only the beginning.

Soon, these amateur sleuths are dealing with one disaster after another, all while serving the tastiest cakes and shakes in Pineville. Missing people, nasty neighbors, creepy stalkers - It’s up to Sunny and her friends to solve the crimes and find the killers, all while keeping the town stocked with delicious sweet treats.

Come to Blueberry Bay and indulge in this quirky cozy mystery series. Binge the first three books - Claws of Justice, Ginger Danger, and Tabby Trouble - in this special boxed collection today!

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book
Look Inside

Here are some other PAWsome reads to consider...

A Poodle Perplexity
Calico Conflict
Gifts of the Ghost
A Pom Pom Premise