Frosted Misfortunes, Books 1-3

Frosted Misfortunes, Books 1-3

A tasty collection to satisfy your craving for twisty-turny cozy mysteries!

After being dumped at the altar, pastry chef Ava Decker’s ready for a fresh start. She dreams of owning her own bakery and serving up delicious treats to the good people of Blueberry Bay. But then her boss turns up dead, Ava’s the prime suspect, and her sweet dreams have to be put on hold until she can clear her name.

And that’s only the beginning.

Before long, the amateur sleuth is following the trail of cookie crumbs to solve crimes all over town, with her impulsive best friend, and adorable kitten who thinks he’s a dog along for the ride. It’s a recipe for fun, so get ready to indulge in this delicious series of off-the-wall whodunits. This special boxed collection features Cupcakes & Chaos, Fudge & Felonies, and Vanilla & Vendettas.

Download today and get ready to binge!

Order Now!
About the Book
Series: Frosted Misfortunes
Genres: Blueberry Bay, Boxed Sets
Tag: Cover by Lou Harper
Order Now
Frosted Misfortunes, Books 1-3
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Other Books in "Frosted Misfortunes"